AP

AP

Lindsay Lohan dropped a huge bomb on the season finale for reality show, “Lindsay.” Lohan told the cameras that she suffered a miscarriage while filming the documentary series.

“No one knows this, I had a miscarriage for those two weeks that I took off,” Lohan said, explaining why she missed two weeks of scheduled filming for the OWN network series.

“It’s a very long story, but that’s why on the show when it says she doesn’t want to come down, I couldn’t move, I was sick. Mentally, that messes with you,” says Lohan. “Watching this series, I just know how I felt at that moment and I can relate to that girl, which sounds kind of crazy, but I’m like, ‘Oh my god, this is really sad. Who’s helping her?'”

Lohan said that after the miscarriage, she “couldn’t move.” She did not say who the father was.

Immediately after the finale aired, Dina Lohan took to Twitter.

Source: Gawker