The postumous Michael Jackson album, XSCAPE tracklist has been confirmed. The project will feature 8 previously un-heard songs from the King of Pop.

XSCAPE tracklisting in full below:

1. ‘Love Never Felt So Good’
2. ‘Chicago’
3. ‘Loving You’
4. ‘A Place With No Name’
5. ‘Slave To The Rhythm’
6. ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are’
7. ‘Blue Gangsta’
8. ‘Xscape’

Several producers will be taking part in the process including Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Stargate, Jerome ‘Jroc’ Harmon and John McClain.

Check out the teaser for the new album below. XSCAPE will be available worldwide on May 13th