Daily Mail

Daily Mail

An argument that began on Facebook ended in tragedy and horror as a mother loses her baby.

According to Daily Mail, a cyber beef began between Virginia Wyche and an identified pregnant woman in Jacksonville, Florida. The pregnant woman arrived at Wyche’s home to confront her about the argument online.Witnesses say that things go violent when Virginia reached for a gun and shot the woman in the belly.

As many tried to calm down the victim, Virginia was taken into police custody and charged with attempted murder and one count of murder.

The woman’s baby was pronounced dead at the hospital.

Wyche’s mother told reporters that her daughter is a good person but believes she was provoked.

“My son called me and I was very disturbed about this because this is not the way I was raised, and they (were) not raised like this,” she said. ” Somebody had to provoke my child … to do what she (did). I don’t know if she was trying to defend herself, or if they (were) trying to jump on my child, I can’t say.”

Source: Daily Mail