Mariah Carey released the artwork and track list for her new album, Me. Iam Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse tonight. As usual, Mariah connects with a slew of rappers for hew disc. Wale, Fabolous, and Nas check in on the hip-hop side. Mary J and R. Kelly share the mic with her on the R&B side.

Deluxe Cover

Deluxe Cover

Check out the track list below.

Mariah Carey – Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse (Tracklisting):

1. “Cry.”
2. “Faded”
3. “Dedicated” (Feat. Nas)
4. “#Beautiful” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Thirsty”
6. “Make It Look Good”
7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”
8. “You Don’t Know What To Do” (Feat. Wale)
9. “Supernatural”
10. “Meteorite”
11. “Camouflage”
12. “Money ($ * / …)” (Feat. Fabolous)
13. “One More Try”
14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”
15. “It’s a Wrap” (Feat. Mary J. Blige)

Deluxe Edition:
16. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (Feat. R. Kelly)
17. “The Art of Letting Go”
18. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”