Stereo Gum

Pop Amiga Lana Del Ray will be releasing her sophomore album, Ultraviolence in a few weeks.

The single “West Coast” has been on the only song that she has previewed for fans. She did post the track list for the album on her Facebook page recently. The list shows no features or production credits.

If you’re a fan of Del Ray, check out the track list for her soon to be released disc below

Lana Del Ray Ultraviolence

01 “Cruel World”
02 “Ultraviolence”
03 “Shades Of Cool”
04 “Brooklyn Baby”
05 “West Coast”
06 “Sad Girl”
07 “Pretty When You Cry”
08 “Money Power Glory”
09 “Fucked My Way Up To The Top”
10 “Old Money”
11 “The Other Woman”
12 “Black Beauty” *
13 “Guns And Roses” *
14 “Florida Kilos” *

* Bonus track