nicki-minaj-2014-tgj-4

You’re a lucky person if you ever get the chance to feel up Nicki Minaj.

The Hip-Pop star has body for days. So whoever’s hands get to careess all that should be envied.

Nicki recently did an with Vice i-D, where she calls her YMCMB labelmate Drake her future husband, speaks about inspiring a new wave of female rappers and why she likes getting felt up by Rihanna.

Minaj says now is the time for female rappers to start taking the spotlight in Hip Hop.

“I think the stars have aligned and now it’s our time,” she said. “I don’t know what happened, but I hope we get way more female rappers coming to the game and at a faster pace.”

She also says Rihanna is her ideal woman while Drake is her perfect guy.

“Rihanna,” she said. “She fondled me at the MTV Awards and the America Music Awards. I love her. She’s the best fondler ever. One day I will run away with Drake and get married, but right now it’s just a fantasy.”

Read her full interview here

Source: Vice D